Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Tag: Media Conference Call

0

UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou - Media Conference Call

UFC will host a media conference call with the four athletes competing for a championship title on Thursday, Jan. 11 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

Flattr this!

0

UFC 219: Cyborg vs Holm - Media Conference Call

UFC will host a media conference call with the two athletes competing for the women’s featherweight championship on Thursday, Dec. 21 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

Flattr this!

0

UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs Gastelum - Media Conference Call

In advance of UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING vs GASTELUM, UFC will host a media conference call with the two athletes competing in the five-round main event.

Flattr this!

0

UFC 218: Holloway vs Aldo 2 - Media Conference Call

UFC will host a media conference call with the two main event athletes competing for the featherweight championship.

Flattr this!

0

UFC 216: Ferguson vs Lee - Media Conference Call

In advance of the two world title bouts, UFC will host a media conference call with all four athletes competing in the championship fights on Thursday, September 28th at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET

Flattr this!

0

UFC 215: Johnson vs Borg - Media Conference Call

In advance of the two world title bouts, UFC will host a media conference call with all four athletes competing in the championship fights.

Flattr this!

0

Mayweather vs McGregor: Floyd Mayweather Media Conference Call

In advance of the most anticipated event of the summer, Floyd Mayweather hosts an International media conference call on Thursday, August 17 at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET.

Flattr this!

0

Mayweather vs McGregor: Conor McGregor Media Conference Call

In advance of the most anticipated event of the summer, Conor McGregor and Dana White host an International media conference call on Wednesday, August 16 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

Flattr this!

0

UFC 214: Cormier vs Jones 2 - Media Conference Call

In advance of the most anticipated event of the summer, UFC will host a media conference call with all six athletes competing in the three title fights on Monday, July 24 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

Flattr this!

0

UFC International Fight Week Media Conference Call

In advance of the summer showcase events, UFC will host a media conference call on Thursday, June 29 at 2:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. ET with the stars of both International Fight Week events.1

Flattr this!

Pages:123