0

Luke Trainer For Bellator 281

It's no wonder they call him "The Gent". ๐ŸŽฉ Luke Trainer vs Simon "Hemle" Biyong kicks off today's main card. ๐’ซ๐“‡๐‘’๐“๐’พ๐“‚๐“ˆ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ |ย YouTubeย | 1pm ET / 10am PTย  ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง |ย BBC iPlayer | 6pm BST ๐‘€๐’ถ๐’พ๐“ƒ ๐’ž๐’ถ๐“‡๐’น ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ |ย Showtime Sportsย | 4pm ET / 1p PTย  ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง |ย BBC Three | 9pm BST #BellatorLondon #Bellator281 #Shorts





Flattr this!