0

Bellator 281: Lyoto Machida vs. Fabian Edwards | Leaving a Legacy

ʟᴇᴀᴠɪɴɢ ᴀ ʟᴇɢᴀᴄʏ: Lyoto Machida vs Fabian Edwards 2️⃣ MMA family names clash in a classic prospect vs legend match. Don't forget we are LIVE at a 𝓼𝓹𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓵 𝓽𝓲𝓶𝓮 on Friday! 𝒫𝓇𝑒𝓁𝒾𝓂𝓈 🇺🇸 | YouTube | 1p ET / 10a PT  🇬🇧 | @BBCiPlayer | 6pm BST 𝑀𝒶𝒾𝓃 𝒞𝒶𝓇𝒹 🇺🇸 | @SHOSports | 4p ET / 1p PT  🇬🇧 | @BBCThree | 9p BST Upcoming events: https://www.bellator.com/event DOWNLOAD THE NEW BELLATOR MMA APP! APPLE STORE: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/bellator-mma/id592751332 PLAY STORE: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mtvn.android.bellator&hl=en_US&gl=US Subscribe to the Bellator MMA newsletter: http://eepurl.com/RYB3f Subscribe for more Bellator MMA content! http://bit.ly/SubscribeBellatorYT Follow Bellator MMA Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BellatorMMA Twitter: https://twitter.com/BellatorMMA Instagram: https://instagram.com/bellatormma/ Snapchat: BellatorNation





Flattr this!