0

๐Ÿฒ Machida vs. Edwards ๐Ÿ”ช

Tomorrow, 2๏ธโƒฃ MMA family names clash in a classic prospect versus legend match. ๐’ซ๐“‡๐‘’๐“๐’พ๐“‚๐“ˆ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ |ย YouTubeย | 1pm ET / 10a PTย  ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง |ย BBC iPlayer | 6pm BST ๐‘€๐’ถ๐’พ๐“ƒ ๐’ž๐’ถ๐“‡๐’น ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ |ย Showtime Sportsย | 4pm ET / 1pm PTย  ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง |ย BBC Three | 9pm BST #Shorts #BellatorLondon #Bellator281





Flattr this!