0

How to Watch UFC Fight Night on ESPN+: Cejudo vs Dillashaw

Here's how to watch UFC Fight Night on ESPN+: Cejudo vs Dillashaw: - Early prelims 6pm ET/3pm PT on ESPN+ - Prelims at 8pm ET/5pm PT on ESPN - Main card at 10pm ET/7pm PT on ESPN+ Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: http://bit.ly/2uJRzRR Experience UFC live with UFC FIGHT PASS, the digital subscription service of the UFC. To start your 7-day free trial, visit http://www.ufc.tv/packages To order UFC Pay-Per-Views, visit http://www.ufc.tv/events Connect with UFC online and on Social: Website: http://www.ufc.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufc Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufc Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufc Snapchat: UFC Periscope: http://Periscope.tv/ufc Connect with UFC FIGHT PASS on Social: Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufcfightpass Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufcfightpass Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufcfightpass





Flattr this!